Japanese Flare Red Nintendo 3DS GET!




Well my 3DS that I ordered last Thursday or so on Play-Asia finally arrived today. However, the Gundam The 3D Battle game I ordered with it still hasn’t shipped, so I’m a bit bummed right now. Can’t wait for it to be here!

About MidnightScott
I am a huge Nintendo fan, but I also own a PS3. I love video games, anime, music, movies, and the internet! The 3DS is really awesome and I'm looking forward to playing more fun and unique games in the future.

2 Responses to Japanese Flare Red Nintendo 3DS GET!

  1. Slick looking handheld. I prefer the look of my cosmo black, but this is still very nice.

  2. MidnightScott says:

    Yeah I have the Cosmo Black NA unit as well. Both are great compared to the Blue one, which looks more like Green.

Leave a comment