Paper Mario, Mario Kart, Star Fox 64 Off Screen Videos


This game is going to be so awesome! Can’t wait to play it. Wonder if we’ll get it this year? I can see the 3D slider being used in the same way as in Super Paper Mario. Change 2D to 3D 🙂


Wow Mario Kart actually looks pretty good in motion. Although the ground needs some work because it looks terrible. Can’t wait to play this online hopefully this winter!


Wow I never owned Star Fox 64 either and this game looks amazing. At first I was like “I don’t want any ports” but now I’m actually considering picking these up.

About MidnightScott
I am a huge Nintendo fan, but I also own a PS3. I love video games, anime, music, movies, and the internet! The 3DS is really awesome and I'm looking forward to playing more fun and unique games in the future.

One Response to Paper Mario, Mario Kart, Star Fox 64 Off Screen Videos

  1. Pingback: GoNintendo - Mario Kart 3DS, Paper Mario 3ds, StarFox 64 3DS - off-screen footage

Leave a comment