I got Pokémon Rumble Blast, Kirby Mass Attack, and Okamiden!

Today until November 5th Target is holding a sale on all games in stock Buy 2 Get 1 Free. I got back an hour or two ago and picked up Pokémon Rumble Blast for the 3DS, and Kirby Mass Attack & Okamiden for the DS.

Apparently there was some glitch going around where you could Buy 1 & Get 1 Free but now the stores are starting to realize it and canceling the sales once management informs them of the error. Some people were able to take advantage of it while others were flat out denied. I didn’t even know about this glitch until after I got home with the games, lol. If I knew I would’ve picked up Professor Layton’s latest game for the DS, oh well.

I probably won’t be playing any of my new games today unless I get bored or annoyed with Solatorobo as I want to finish it before I start anymore games. Lets just say I have a big backlog. Kirby’s Return to Dreamland & Sonic Generations will be here on Monday & Tuesday respectively, so I am going to be a very very busy gamer for a good while.

They also had preorder cards for Super Mario 3D Land & Mario Kart 7 and both come with $5 Target gift cards when you pick them up, so I went and got those too. 🙂

About MidnightScott
I am a huge Nintendo fan, but I also own a PS3. I love video games, anime, music, movies, and the internet! The 3DS is really awesome and I'm looking forward to playing more fun and unique games in the future.

Leave a Reply

