Beyond the Labyrinth first trailer


Beyond the Labyrinth finally has a game trailer starring a clumsy girl who we have no name for at the moment. The game is set to make its playable debut at Tokyo Game Show in Japan next month. We’ll be sure to bring you more details on this adventure game for the 3DS.

I have been really interested in this game since it was first revealed (even with the bullshots). I’m sure it will look much better with the 3D turned on though.

About MidnightScott
I am a huge Nintendo fan, but I also own a PS3. I love video games, anime, music, movies, and the internet! The 3DS is really awesome and I'm looking forward to playing more fun and unique games in the future.

Leave a Reply

