XBOX Deal of the Week: Change your Gamertag for cheap!

Are you in a mood to change your Gamertag on XBL?!? I know you have to be tired of the same ol’ name… Well for this week only (XBOX deal of the week), get it cheaper (only 560 Microsoft Points, a total of 30% off)! Below are instructions on how to do so.

  1. On your console, sign in using the Xbox LIVE gamertag that you want to change.
  2. Go to My Xbox, and select your gamertag.
  3. Select Change Gamertag.
  4. Note the Price of the change, and then select Enter New Gamertag or Get Suggestions to view possible gamertags.
  5. Once you enter or select a new gamertag, select Yes, use this gamertag.

Link Here

About NintendoWiiBoy
I am a BIG time Gamer. I love everything about them, and I kinda live for them. I also own my own website.

Leave a Reply

