Music Of The Day: Mother 3 – Magypsy Theme – 7.11.11

Oh my goodness! I am gratefully sorry for you viewers and staff members for my absence. Even though I could upload to youtube, the site wouldn’t allow me to login or enter parts of the site due to a javascript problem, which actually was a virus / spyware thing on my computer
😦 Anyway, to celebrate my return, why not some soothing Mother 3 music that we all love…well, at least anyone who’s gay,…HAPPY, I meant happy 7_7. Also, I will try to continue bringing Music of the Day as often as I can (usually only new ones) Mondays – Fridays. Staaaaay Tuuuuuned!

About kkslida
I am an avid gamer and pianist. I mainly upload vids on youtube as well, including trying to study to be an engineer. To visit my channel on youtube, go to the link below: http://www.youtube.com/user/Dragon08KK?feature=mhee I do LPs (Let's Plays) and upload video game sheet music. the current LPs are: 1) Golden Sun 2) Jet Force Gemini 3) Terraria (the 2-D minecraft look-a-like)

Leave a Reply

