Rhythm Heaven Wii Website Footage


Wow the game looks really good. At first I wasn’t sure about picking this game up. But, then I found out it has over 50 different minigames to play. I might even import the Japanese version which comes out on July 16th. The last Rhythm Heaven game on DS had horrible voices for the Idol songs, and I don’t want to hear that again. Nintendo needs to put more effort into these kinds of things. Nintendo has yet to announce their Quarter 3 lineup (July-September), so hopefully they will do that very soon.

About MidnightScott
I am a huge Nintendo fan, but I also own a PS3. I love video games, anime, music, movies, and the internet! The 3DS is really awesome and I'm looking forward to playing more fun and unique games in the future.

Leave a Reply

