Music Of The Day: Luigi’s Mansion – Outside & Inside The Mansion – 06.23.11

Even though I’m dead tired with cleaning the house, I needed to show something. And why not something to remind me of my dark and newly cleaned house, then the music found outside and inside the mansion from Luigi’s Mansion! Though more of a medley-styled remix, it is sure to get the attention of all mario, organ, and ghost-loving fans 🙂 Staaaaay Tuuuuuned!

About kkslida
I am an avid gamer and pianist. I mainly upload vids on youtube as well, including trying to study to be an engineer. To visit my channel on youtube, go to the link below: http://www.youtube.com/user/Dragon08KK?feature=mhee I do LPs (Let's Plays) and upload video game sheet music. the current LPs are: 1) Golden Sun 2) Jet Force Gemini 3) Terraria (the 2-D minecraft look-a-like)

Leave a Reply

