MotD 05/18/2011: Phoenix Wright: Pressing Pursuit – Cornered


Check out the info and my thoughts on this song below.

Game: Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney
Platform: Nintendo DS
Song: Pressing Pursuit – Cornered
Year: 2001
Composer: Akemi Kimura

When I first heard this song back in 2006 while playing Phoenix Wright, one of the best series on DS, I was really blown away. The song is just so epic and really does seem like it would fit during a turnabout in a courtroom. This theme has gone on to be in the rest of the main Ace Attorney games, and I hope we get more games so we can hear more variations on this song in the future. Please Capcom, make more Ace Attorney games and music! I leave you to keep hitting replay as much as possible! Let the music live on even though the game is finished.

About MidnightScott
I am a huge Nintendo fan, but I also own a PS3. I love video games, anime, music, movies, and the internet! The 3DS is really awesome and I'm looking forward to playing more fun and unique games in the future.

Leave a Reply

