Atsumete! Kirby hits Japan on July 7th


The fourth Kirby game for Nintendo DS will be released in Japan on July 7th with a budget price of ¥3800. This is probably because the Nintendo 3DS is now out and Nintendo is charging ¥4800 for their games on the system. The game was first revealed last year, and is more than likely the final Kirby game for the Nintendo DS system. I can’t wait for it as I loved the Kirby games on the Nintendo DS. I’m pretty sure the game will be announced for North America at E3 in a few weeks!

About MidnightScott
I am a huge Nintendo fan, but I also own a PS3. I love video games, anime, music, movies, and the internet! The 3DS is really awesome and I'm looking forward to playing more fun and unique games in the future.

Leave a Reply

