BLEACH: Soul Resurrección coming to NA in August

NIS America today revealed that they will be publishing Sony’s BLEACH: Soul Ignition game for PS3 outside of Japan. The game will arrive in North America in August, with Europe receiving the game a month later in September. I played the Japanese demo a few months ago and I really liked it, although I had no idea what I was supposed to do since I don’t know the language, lol. I’m really happy that it’s coming over since few BLEACH games ever get released outside of Japan.

BLEACH: Soul Resurrección has 21 characters locked in a fight with the Arrancar. The list includes Ichigo, Rukia, Uryu, and, Toshiro. Villains including Tia, Yammy, and Ulquiorra (Second Release) are playable too. Characters can be customized using a sphere grid style character map, which unlocks new abilities.

You can see screenshots of the game here.

About MidnightScott
I am a huge Nintendo fan, but I also own a PS3. I love video games, anime, music, movies, and the internet! The 3DS is really awesome and I'm looking forward to playing more fun and unique games in the future.

Leave a Reply

