3DS Release Dates Page

Today I finished working on a new separate page for the release dates of Nintendo 3DS games. The other page was all cluttered and ugly, and I decided to just have a separate page. I have to admit it looks much nice, but I am wondering what else it could use…maybe thumbnails of the boxarts of each game?

I put the publisher of the game as well as the release dates for each region, although I am missing most of the Australian release dates. Amazon is a big help in that, but they don’t have it in Australia.

Scroll over the Nintendo 3DS button near the top of the website and a menu will pop up with a link to the Release Dates page. I will periodically update it when new release dates surface or change. Let me know in the comments if you want to see something specific on the release dates page. Thanks!

-MidnightScott

About MidnightScott
I am a huge Nintendo fan, but I also own a PS3. I love video games, anime, music, movies, and the internet! The 3DS is really awesome and I'm looking forward to playing more fun and unique games in the future.

Leave a Reply

