Update: Pokémon XD coming to 3DS is FAKE

Just last week, a Pokémon game was announced to be revealed in May. Now images of what looks like to be Pokémon XD have showed up on the internet. I want everyone to take these as rumors, because we have seen plenty of fakes involving Pokémon games in the past. The odd thing about it is that the game shows Michael from Pokémon XD in Agate Village from Pokémon Colosseum.

I noticed this myself when I was posting this story earlier that the 3DS shown in the pictures is a prototype 3DS. The 3DS’s released both use gray analog nubs instead of the colored ones that match the systems i the prototypes in these images. I am calling this “fake” for now.

About MidnightScott
I am a huge Nintendo fan, but I also own a PS3. I love video games, anime, music, movies, and the internet! The 3DS is really awesome and I'm looking forward to playing more fun and unique games in the future.

Leave a Reply

