Amazon – get $20 credit w/ LittleBigPlanet 2

Amazon is giving a $20 credit with LittleBigPlanet 2 Standard edition preorders. The game is already at $57.99. Will be released on Jan. 18th so hurry and lock it in.

Check it out here

I myself own LittleBigPlanet but hardly played it to justify spending that much on a sequel.  If you liked it and wanted the sequel, there is no better place to buy it than on Amazon.

About MidnightScott
I am a huge Nintendo fan, but I also own a PS3. I love video games, anime, music, movies, and the internet! The 3DS is really awesome and I'm looking forward to playing more fun and unique games in the future.

Leave a Reply

