Rock Band 3 on the cheap!

RB3Xbox RB3Wii Rb3PS3

Hi Everyone, Jordan here with my first ever post on the site! Amazon.com is selling Rock Band 3 for XBOX 360 and Wii at a significantly lower price. PS3 version is sadly only $10 off. Check out the links below:

XBOX 360 version: $32.35

Wii Version: $29.99

PS3 Version: $39.99

I picked up the Xbox 360 version a couple days ago when it was $29.99. If you are interested in the game at all and the price is right, I would buy now before prices go back up!

About jordan650
I am a 25 year old father, husband, gamer, student, and pre-school teacher. I live in the Bay Area of California. When I'm not working I love to spend time with my family, playing video games, and relaxing.

Leave a Reply

